CO-VID 19

YOUR SAFETY FIRST

Given the situation in which we are currently, we have taken some additional measures for your safety as well as to accommodate you during this uncertain and stressful period for all. On this page, you will find all the information on our the extra steos we are taking to face Covid-19. Do not hesitate to contact us if you have more questions.

ONE PERSON AT A TIME

As our store is small, we will only leave one person at a time in the store to meet distance requirements as recommended by the government and health care professionals. In addition, we disinfect the sales area as well as the places frequented and touched by customers several times a day with anti-bacterial products.

 

 

ESSENTIAL PRODUCTS

 

In order to help you with your daily purchases, we have put some essential products for you on sale. This will save you from going to several places to do your shopping. Here are the products that are now available:

- Eggs

- Milk 2%

- White bread

- Small apple juice

- Small orange juice

Let us know if we can help you with other products and we will do our best to help you.

 

 

OPENING HOURS

We changed our hours a bit. Here are the new ones : 

Tuesday to Friday 10 am - 6 pm

Saturday 10 am - 5 pm

Sunday - Physical store closed you can still call for orders

 

 

FREE DELIVERY*

 

If you prefer given the current situation, you can have it delivered if you are in the area of St-Eustache, Deux-Montagnes, Mirabel, Boisbriand, Bois-des-fillions and Ste-Thérèse. Delivery is free until further notice on orders of $ 50 or more in the locations served. Do not hesitate to call us to confirm that we deliver to your area.

* certain conditions apply

 

 

Sonia plats cuisinés maison

LOCATION &

BUSINESS HOURS

68 rue Saint-Laurent

Saint-Eustache, QC J7P 1W2

 

Tuesday & Wednesday 10 am - 6 pm

Thursday & Friday 10 am - 8 pm

Saturday & Sunday 10 am - 5 pm

CONTACT

© 2016 By Sonia Plats Cuisinés Maison. 

You can reach us by phone at 450-983-2513 or by email soniaplatscuisinesmaison@gmail.com.

CO-VID 19

VOTRE SÉCURITIÉ AVANT TOUT

Vu la situation courante dans laquelle nous sommes présentement, nous avons pris certaines mesures supplémentaire pour votre sécurité ainsi que pour vous accomoder durant cette période incertaine et stressante pour tous. Sur cette page, vous aller trouver toute l'information sur notre gestion face au Covid-19. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez plus de questions.

UNE PERSONNE À LA FOIS

Comme notre magasin est petit, nous allons seulement laisser une personne à la fois dans le magasin afin de garder des mesures de distance suivant les recommandations du gouvernement et des professionnels de la santé. De plus, nous désinfectons l’espace de vente ainsi que les endroits fréquenté et touché par les clients plusieurs fois par jours avec des produits anti bactériens.

PRODUITS ESSENTIELS

Afin de vous aider dans vos achats quotidiens, nous avons mis certains produits essentiels pour vous en ventes. Ceci pourra donc vous éviter d’aller à plusieurs endroits pour faire vos courses. Voici les produits qui sont désormais disponible :

- Œufs

- Lait 2%

- Pain blanc

- Petit jus de pomme

- Petit jus d’orange

Laissez nous savoir si nous pouvons vous aider avec d’autres produits et nous allons faire de notre mieux pour vous aider.

LIVRAISON GRATUITE*

Si vous préférez vu la situation courante, vous pouvez vous faire livrer si vous êtes dans les environs de St-Eustache, Deux-Montagnes, Mirabel, Boisbriand, Bois-des-fillions et Ste-Thérèse. La livraison est gratuite jusqu’à nouvel ordre sur les commandes de 50$ et plus dans les endroits desservis. N’hésitez pas à nous téléphonez pour confirmer que nous livrons dans votre coin.

* certaines conditions s’appliquent

Sonia plats cuisinés maison

EMPLACEMENT &

HEURES D'OUVERTURE

88 rue Saint-Laurent

Saint-Eustache, QC J7P 1W8

Mardi au Vendredi 10 am - 6 pm

Samedi 10 am - 5 pm

Dimanche 10 am - 3 pm

Lundi - Fermé

CONTACT

© 2016 By Sonia Plats Cuisinés Maison. 

Vous pouvez nous joindre par téléphone au 450-983-2513 ou par email soniaplatscuisinesmaison@gmail.com .